How I Became a Madman(my opinion)

Alright, so I think that this story is not about others opinion, what fashions a mask for a person. I think every person in this story is an important detail. First plan person, idk maybe he is the writer, shows each of us. We are fashioning a mask for ourselvs. For example, I’m talking to a person whose the worst human being for me, but unfortunately I can’t show that to her. So I’m fashioning a mask of a shy girl, of a <<daisy girl>> . And that’s a lie.

But comes a moment in our lives. Comes a person who literally can change ourl live. That person is a thief. They can show us that lie is the worst way to try to live happy, and they can <<steal>> our masks.

The youth man can be the first who know us like real us, and finally the sun can be our life and it can finally smile to us…

Оставьте комментарий